Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
22/8/2011 08:22:55 pm

this festival was amazing. the process of the work was very important for my persoal answers to the question of understanding danceimprovisation , the public and the face the importance of speaking with people about it. through this i learn a lot. i encouraged myself to speak more about it.

Antwort
lea kieffer
25/8/2011 10:50:54 pm

this festival created a great space to question improvisation and reaserch together.meeting other performers other sensibilities meeting on a same theme,enlarged my understanding incresed my creativity and inspiration.
such a condense time gift.

Antwort



Hinterlasse eine Antwort.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    Mai 2011

    Categories

    All